Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/11/d91170893/htdocs/korlyns2019/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/operations.class.php on line 2854

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/11/d91170893/htdocs/korlyns2019/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/operations.class.php on line 2858

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/11/d91170893/htdocs/korlyns2019/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/output.class.php on line 3708
Korlyns Pharmacy | Contact Us
 

Contact Us

Kenya

Korlyns Therapeutics
Limited

Emails: kenya@korlynspharm.com

Phone: +254717460515

Liberia:

Korlyns Therapeutics Inc, Monrovia,
Liberia

Email: liberia@korlynspharm.com

Ghana:

Therapeutics Ltd, Accra, Ghana

Email: ghana@korlynspharm.com
therapeutics@korlynspharm.com

Nigeria:

Korlyns Pharmaceuticals Lagos, Nigeria.

Email: korlyns@korlynspharm.com
nigeria@korlynspharm.com

Phone: +2349064597759